Board Member Wellness: Managing Stress, Change and Burnout

March 30, 2022 at 5:00PM - 6:00PM EST

2:00 PM PDT
3:00 PM MDT
4:00 PM CST
5:00 PM EDT
6:00 PM ADT

Whether it’s keeping up with regular meetings, building a budget, and constant communication – being a condo corporation board member can be a lot of responsibility! With more and more Canadians working from home, it’s more important than ever that your condo feels like home.
 
FirstService Residential in partnership with the Canadian Condominium Institute (CCI-National) present a free webinar with  speaker and author, CJ Calvert, for Board Member Wellness: Managing Stress, Change and Burnout, sponsored by Bell Let's Talk. Join us on Wednesday March 30 from 3-4 p.m. MDT for a session you won't want to miss.

CJ Calvert worked with hundreds of organizations across Canada in 2021, to discuss the tremendous stresses and challenges that our changing circumstances have brought. We invite all corporate board members to register today to benefit from this session.
 
CJ Calvert is a professional speaker and author of Bouncing Back Through COVID-19. He speaks on a daily basis before word-class organizations such as IBM, Bank of Montreal and Sick Kids Hospital. Because of his expertise, he has presented on the TEDx stage in Vancouver and been a featured guest on Breakfast Television.

REGISTER
(through FirstService Residential’s Portal)

In Partnership with Sponsored by
   
   

 


© 2022 CCI National